Uecker Department

Jeff Uecker, CPA, Partner
jeff@ppgpartners.net

(262) 657-2337
(262) 657-2080 (fax)

Chris Hansen, Staff Accountant
chris@ppgpartners.net

(262) 657-2333
(262) 657-2373 (fax)

Michelle Barger, Staff Accountant
michelle@ppgpartners.net

(262) 657-2336
(262) 657-2080 (fax)

Rich Perkins, Staff Accountant
rich@ppgpartners.net

(262) 657-2093
(262) 657-2357 (fax)

Robert Weber, CPA, Staff Accountant
robert@ppgpartners.net

(262) 657-2349
(262) 657-2080 (fax)

 

Allison Strachan
allison@ppgpartners.net

(262) 657-2060
(262) 657-2080 (fax)