Uecker Department

Jeff Uecker, CPA, Partner
jeff@ppgpartners.net

(262) 657-2337
(262) 657-2377 (fax)

Kristi Ambro, Associate
kristi@ppgpartners.net

(262) 657-2333
(262) 657-2377 (fax)

Chris Hansen, Staff Accountant
chris@ppgpartners.net

(262) 657-2098
(262) 657-2077 (fax)

Michelle Barger, Staff Accountant
michelle@ppgpartners.net

(262) 657-2340
(262) 657-2375 (fax)

Heather Kirk, Staff Accountant
heather@ppgpartners.net

(262) 657-2311
(262) 657-2080 (fax)

Rich Perkins, Staff Accountant
rich@ppgpartners.net

(262) 657-2098
(262) 657-2080 (fax)

Debbie Stevens, Staff Accountant
debbie@ppgpartners.net

(262) 657-2317
(262) 657-2357 (fax)

Robert Weber, CPA, Staff Accountant
robert@ppgpartners.net

(262) 657-2349
(262) 657-2080 (fax)