Hansen Department

Donna Hansen, CPA, Partner
donna@ppgpartners.net

(262) 657-2348
(262) 657-2388 (fax)

David Hansen, Associate
david@ppgpartners.net

(262) 657-2076
(262) 657-2092 (fax)

Lisa Gemignani, Staff Accountant
lisa@ppgpartners.net

(262) 657-2074
(262) 657-2369 (fax)

Renee Klaas-Hansen,
Staff Accountant, Business Consultant
rklaas@ppgpartners.net

(262) 657-2330
(262) 657-2080 (fax)

Renee Seliga, Staff Accountant
renee@ppgpartners.net

(262) 657-2345
(262) 657-2385 (fax)

Robert Weber, CPA, Staff Accountant
robert@ppgpartners.net

(262) 657-2349
(262) 657-2080 (fax)

Hanna Zapencki, Staff Accountant
hanna@ppgpartners.net

(262) 657-2312
(262) 657-2080 (fax)